(1) It enjoys a complete R&D team and has its own technologies
With over a decade of radar developing experience, the technical team has its own technologies. Through industry-academic cooperation, the company has successfully developed its originally designed radar chip (TSMC), and has plans to continue to optimize the products to achieve AEC’s international standard requirements in terms of car specifications. Key parts and components are also scheduled to be under the company’s control. At the same time, Cub Elecpart is capable of adjusting the design parameters to meet the clients’ demands in terms of functions and price related to system designs.
(2) Diversification of radar products
Cub Elecpart has developed 24GHz, 77GHz, and 79GHz Millimeter Wave Radars that are good for BSD radars, RCTA radars, DOW radars, LCA radars, AEB system, ACC system, and Stop-and-go system. Our radar products with different functions can all share one set of radar hardware. All the users need is to upgrade their software to achieve the desired functions.
(3) A complete lineup of developing equipment and automated production line
Cub Elecpart has high precision tools and equipments, including 24GHz and 77GHz spectrum analyzer, network analyzer, signal generator, radar signal analyzer, anechoic chamber, all sorts of antennae, and circuit design software.
Meanwhile, the company has set up two 24GHz/77GHz fully automated radar production lines specifically for car specifications, one in Changhua, Taiwan; the other one in Pudong, Shanghai. This will sufficiently meet our customers’ quality and quantity demands.


Address : NO.6, LANE 546, SEC.6, CHANGLU RD., FUHSIN TOWNSHIP, CHANGHUA COUNTY 50648, TAIWAN (R.O.C.)      

Tel: 886-4-778-2010   Fax: 886-4-778-2009
Customer Service: 0800-001-282(0800-001-282-Cub)   10am-16pm(C.S.T.). Mon.-Fri.(Not a Toll-free # for Int’l call)

Copyright © 2013 CUB ELECPARTS INC. All Rights Reserved.    E-mail : sales@cubelec.com.tw |  WEBmail  |  Supply Chain

1、擁有完整的研發團隊,技術自主
技術團隊有超過十餘年的雷達開發經驗,完全技術自主。透過產學合作,成功開發自行設計之雷達芯片(台積電),計劃將來繼續優化產品,達到車規之AEC國際要求,有計劃性掌握關鍵零組件。同時,為升可自行調整設計參數,以配合客戶在系統設計上之功能及價格需求。
2、雷達產品多樣化
為升研發的雷達包含24GHz,77GHz及79GHz毫米波雷達。可用於盲區偵測(BSD)雷達、倒車橫向來車警示(RCTA)雷達、 開門警示(DOW)雷達、車道變換輔助(LCA)雷達,以及自動緊急煞車(AEB)系統、自動巡航系統(ACC)、及市區自動停走系統(Stop-and-go)。此不同功能的雷達產品可共用一組雷達硬體,使用者只需升級軟體,即可達到所需功能。
3、完整開發設備與自動化產線
包含24GHz及77GHz頻譜分析儀、網路分析儀、訊號產生器、雷達訊號分析儀、天線無反射室、及各式天線及電路設計軟體等高精密度設備與工具。 同時本公司分別在台灣彰化及上海浦東各建置完成一條24GHz/77GHz全自動化車規雷達生產線,可充分達到客戶在品質與數量上之要求。


產品客服中心免付費專線:0800-001-282 服務時間:10am-16pm
公司地址: 彰化縣福興鄉彰鹿路六段546巷6號    電話: 886-4-778-2010, 777-0256   傳真: 886-4-778-2009,  886-4-778-3867

Copyright © 2013 CUB ELECPARTS INC. All Rights Reserved.    電子信箱: sales@cubelec.com.tw |  WEBmail  |  Supply Chain