CUB Elecparts Inc. is a professional manufacturer of automotive switches and sensors possessing rich experience in this production field. It has been providing well-rounded service to customers with strong support by experienced R&D team and advanced testing and production equipments. Being capable of providing design service for specific products in various car applications based on customers’ request, CUB by all means focuses on building up well partnership with all of our customers to expand global market share.
Rigorous quality control and experimental verification capability
Advanced software and system integration technology
Capable research and development skill
Continuous improvement of automated processes
Precise mechanism design services
Customer satisfaction and well relationship build up

CUB offers integrated solutions of product design, quality verification and parts procurement, and we can fulfill customers’ specific request, such as OES production line transfer service. We have been implementing PPAP process in accordance with TS16949 in order to ensure product quality.

CUB manufactures sensors in various ranges: vehicle speed sensor (VSS), wheel speed sensor (ABS), camshaft position sensor (CMP)and crankshaft position sensor (CKP). Leading this production field with experiences and specialized engineering capacity, we have been providing full integration in vehicle sensor technology for both active and passive types not only to make the product able to detect vehicle speed precisely and quickly but also to meet the requirement of comfort and safety. The developed products are consistent with customers’ design with the features of safety, driving dynamics, comfort, precise detection and energy saving. (More details in product specification...)

Combination Switch is designed to combine multiple switch control into one, such as turn signal, wiper, washer, and cruise control for users’ convenience and safety. CUB always follows customers’ request to satisfy their expectation in product appearance, meanwhile conforms our products to globalized standards by technology integration, design verification and productive equipment verification.
CUB also provides various types of switches including power window switch, headlight switch etc. and spares no efforts to make sure all switch products meet or exceed the demand of safety design in function / durability / error-proof aspects.

TPMS (Tire Pressure Monitoring Sensor) is an active monitoring system in instant tire pressure and temperature to ensure drivers travel safely in bad driving conditions or in high speed. TPMS should be integrated into the whole engineering system of vehicles. Hence in the design stage many factors like protocol, system interface, function, performance, installation, etc have to be taken into consideration to come out with according design and technique. CUB has years of experience in TPMS designing and global marketing. We can also follow customers’ specifications to provide differentiation design.

Quick installation
Real-time monitor / abnormal alarm
System setting / easy operation
Adjustable different tire valve to different vehicle model
4 tire pressure data information in real-time
Well Impact resistance
In accordance with the verification of FCC / CE / IC
Category
VS-NO
OEM NO
Cross Reference / application
Date
 ~ 
EX: 2007/01/01 ~ 2010/01/01
TFDate
 ~ 
Application Car
American
Japanese
Korean
European
Universal
Others

Address : NO.6, LANE 546, SEC.6, CHANGLU RD., FUHSIN TOWNSHIP, CHANGHUA COUNTY 50648, TAIWAN (R.O.C.)      

Tel: 886-4-778-2010   Fax: 886-4-778-2009
Customer Service: 0800-001-282(0800-001-282-Cub)   10am-16pm(C.S.T.). Mon.-Fri.(Not a Toll-free # for Int’l call)

Copyright © 2013 CUB ELECPARTS INC. All Rights Reserved.    E-mail : sales@cubelec.com.tw |  WEBmail  |  Supply Chain

為升電裝是汽車內裝開關及傳感器產業中提供全方位服務專業製造商,公司在開關及傳感器領域經驗豐富,我們擁有先進研發中心、測試及生產設備,並憑藉廣泛的專業知識及經驗,可以依據不同客人需求、車款差異,為客戶設計出符合市場的優質產品,銷售全球進而與客戶形成緊密合作夥伴。
我們從產品設計、品質驗證、零部件採購等提供完整垂直整合解決方案,抑或配合客戶獨特需求、OES產線移轉等提供適切服務,依據TS16949精神確實落實PPAP相關文件管制流程,來確保每一項產品的成功。
Cub生產的感知器主要為速度感知器(VSS)、防鎖死制動感知器(ABS)、凸輪軸感知器(CMP)及曲輪軸感知器(CKP);這些感知器對於現在全球所有車輛已經是標準配備,Cub是此一領域專業領導者,我們可以提供完整的傳感器整合技術,包含主動式與被動傳感器,同時間兼具舒適及安全,並能快速精確來偵測轉速。產品完全依據客人要求並滿足安全、駕駛動能、舒適、精確偵測、節能等相關特性,產品細項請造訪產品明細

將所有功能整合在單一多功能組合開關上,如方向指示燈開關、風擋雨刷器開關、巡航控制開關及旋轉按鍵等,使駕駛在任何的行車狀況下能便利及安全正確操控系統,是Cub對產品工藝的堅持與挑戰。Cub關心、檢視客人的需求,針對客人的期望不僅能滿足對產品外觀的挑剔,同時利用模組平台概念進行技術整合、產品及生產設備驗證,來滿足全球化標準。
Cub提供了不同總類開關產品服務,包含組合(方向燈)開關、電動窗開關及頭燈開關等,且都能符合車內功能件產品耐久及防誤性等安全設計要求。

TPMS(胎壓偵測器)是一主動式車用安全監測系統,其主要功能是能即時監測汽車輪胎胎壓、溫度變化,確保駕駛在高速行駛時的行車安全。
TPMS(胎壓偵測器)為一整體設計的工程系統,產品設計時須同時考量不同車款本身及相關環境,從通信、系統介面、功能、性能及安裝等因素來分析,進而確定TPMS的技術與設計方案。公司在TPMS產品已有多年設計經驗並已經行銷全球各地,也可以依據客人規範進行差異化設計。

Category
VS-NO
OEM NO
Cross Reference / application
Date
 ~ 
EX: 2007/01/01 ~ 2010/01/01
Application Car
American
Japanese
Korean
European
Universal
Others

產品客服中心免付費專線:0800-001-282 服務時間:10am-16pm
公司地址: 彰化縣福興鄉彰鹿路六段546巷6號    電話: 886-4-778-2010, 777-0256   傳真: 886-4-778-2009,  886-4-778-3867

Copyright © 2013 CUB ELECPARTS INC. All Rights Reserved.    電子信箱: sales@cubelec.com.tw |  WEBmail  |  Supply Chain